Unser Team

Ernst Bertsch MSc

Geschäftsführer
Tel: 05524/5353 - 0
Fax: 05524/5353 - 10
E-mail: e.bertsch@domasolar.com

Petra Willeit

Administration
Tel: 05524/5353 - 35
Fax: 05524/5353 - 10
E-mail: p.willeit@domasolar.com

Markus Tinkhauser

Technischer Verkauf Solarthermie
Tel: 05524/5353 - 71
Fax: 05524/5353 - 50
E-mail: m.tinkhauser@domasolar.com

Joschi Eyiden

Technischer Verkauf Photovoltaik
Tel: 05524/5353 - 53
Fax: 05524/5353 - 10
E-mail: joschi@domasolar.com

Tobias Morscher

Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel: 05524/5353 - 68
Fax: 05524/5353 - 50
E-mail: t.morscher@domasolar.com

Alexandra Bertsch

Verkaufsinnendienst Photovoltaik
Tel: 05524/5353 - 60
Fax: 05524/5353 - 10
E-mail: a.bertsch@domasolar.com

Corina Rützler

Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel: 05524/5353 - 40
Fax: 05524/5353 - 10
E-mail: c.ruetzler@domasolar.com

Bernadett Varga

Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel: 05524/5353 - 42
Fax: 05524/5353 - 10
E-mail: b.varga@domasolar.com

Gregor Müller

Leitung Produktion / Montage
Tel:05524/5353 - 36
Fax: 05524/5353 - 11
E-mail: produktion@domasolar.com

Martin Frick

Strategischer Einkauf
Tel: 05524/5353 - 32
Fax: 05524/5353 - 50
E-mail: m.frick@domasolar.com

Eduard Pfister

Elektrotechnik
Tel: 05524/5353 - 34
Fax: 05524/5353 - 10
E-mail: e.pfister@domasolar.com

Dietmar Gort

Technik
Tel: 05524/5353 - 37
Fax: 05524/5353 - 50
E-mail: d.gort@domasolar.com

Dominik Kräutler

Technik
Tel: 05524/5353 - 52
Fax: 05524/5353 - 10
E-mail: d.kraeutler@domasolar.com

Jürgen Kaneider

Technik MSP
Tel: 05524/5353 - 41
Fax: 05524/5353 - 10
E-mail: j.kaneider@domasolar.com

Rosmarie Bell

Materialwirtschaft
Tel:05524/5353 - 58
Fax: 05524/5353 - 50
E-mail: r.bell@domasolar.com

Florian Wieland

Materialwirtschaft, Logistik
Tel: 05524/5353 - 39
Fax: 05524/5353 - 10
E-mail: f.wieland@domasolar.com